



## **Arts, Commerce and Science College, Yawal**

NAAC Re-Accredited "B-Grade" (Cycle-2) with CGPA- 2.31

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Principal, on recommendation of the 1<sup>th</sup> meeting of IQAC held on 16-06-2019, has been pleased to constitute the committee, for a period of two years with immediate effect, for suggesting the benchmarks for various committees as per NAAC Guidelines.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Hon. Nilesh Ranjit Bhoite	Secretary, J. D. M. V. P. Co-Op Samaj's, Jalgaon
2.	Mr. Atul Vasantrao Patil	External Member (Stake holder )
3.	Prof. Sandhya Mahendra Sonawane	Chairman( Principal)
4.	Mr. Shantaram Ramkrishna Gaikwad	Coordinator
5.	Dr. S. P. Kapade	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. H. G. Bhangale	Faculty Member
7.	Dr. S. M. Kharate	Faculty Member
8.	Mr. M.D. Khairnar	Faculty Member
9.	Mr. A. P. Patil	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
11.	Mr. Kiran Fakira Deshmukh	Non Teaching Member
12.	Mr. Sunil Bhoite	Local Society Member
13.	Mr. Umakant Ramrao Patil	Industrialist
14.	Mr. Rupesh K. Warake	Alumni
15.	Mr. Muralidhar Vasant Mali	Student

The above committee is requested to take immediate necessary steps as per IQAC guidelines.

Sd/-

(Chairman, IQAC)